Call (718) 417-3096 or Fax (718) 417-0850

Sales & Marketing

Sal Bukshan
Director of Sales
Skype: SBukshan
sal@ifcship.com

Bookings & Documentation


Yuri Scripnikov
Export Coordinator
yuri@ifcship.com

Niasha Free

Export Coordinator
niashafree@ifcship.com

Isaac Lassegue

Export Coordinator
isaac@ifcship.com

Warehouse & Trucking

Theo Free

Logistics Coordinator
theo@ifcship.com

Accounts Payable &
Accounts Receivable


Gulya Khamid

Accounting
gkhamid@ifcship.com

 

IFC International Freight Corp

77 Evergreen Ave,
Brooklyn, NY 11206

Phone: 718-417-3096
Fax : 718-417-0850
E-Mail : info@ifcship.com
http://www.ifcship.com


Tova Reiser
 Senior Executive
General Management

tova@ifcship.com
Skype: Tova_IFC
MSN: TOVAIFCSHIP